Amercan Cancer Society
Sparkles & Spurs November 9, 2024 Evansville


Thank you to our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society’s Evansville Cattle Baron’s Ball Committee. Their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to finishing the fight against cancer are instrumental to the continued success of our event.

Interested in joining our committee? Become a committee member today by contacting Katrinka Rynder at

2024 Committee

Jayne Minick, Chair

Nicole McDaniel, Co-Chair

Debbie Anderson

Danny Cathro

Kim Delaney

Chelsea Funk

Chris Hancock

Kaleb Johnson

Christopher Johnson

Melissa Lobred

Dana Maloney

Hannah Maloney

Erin Mara

Kristi Miller




Daniel Skie

Cathie Spalding

Candis Stratton

Susan Wagner

Brittney Westbrook